Testimonials

Goodwood Park has changed the quality of life for my son. They have helped him to become more...

Anonymous

Read More..

Traumatic Brain Injury & Mental Illness Services
Traumatic Brain Injury & Mental Illness Services
Success
Striving for excellence

 

 

 


 


Adjust text size:

Contact Us

Head Office / Auckland

Tel:

09 412-7373

Fax:

09 412-8377

Address:

221 Riverhead Road RD.2 Kumeu, Auckland 0892
 

Our People

Business Development Manager:

Kenny Paton Ph: 09 412 7373 Mobile: 027 545 7585                                      
Email: kpaton@goodwood.org.nz

General Manager Service Delivery:

Tracey Lanigan Ph: 09 412 2705   Mobile:  0274 949 038 

Email tlanigan@goodwood.org.nz

General Manager Operations:

Tracey Boler Ph 09 412 7373

Email: tracey@goodwood.org.nz

Chief Financial Officer:

Irene Attwood Ph: 09412 7373 
Email: iattwood@goodwood.org.nz

Human Resources Manager:

Christine Scott  Ph:09 412 2708  Mobile: 027 615 3723  

Email cscott@goodwood.org.nz

Clinical Director:

 

Sheryl McLeod 

Erica Beattie Ph: 09 412 7373 Mobile: 027 252 2093                                        
Email: ebeattie@goodwood.org.nz

09 412 7373

Service Manager – Residential:

Ipsita Sircar Ph: 09 412 2709  Mobile: 027 583 8308
Email: isircar@goodwood.org.nz

Service Manager – Community:         To be appointed 

Tracey Lanigan Ph: 09 412 7373 Mobile: 0274 949 038
Email: tlanigans@goodwood.org.nz

Service Leader Corrections:

Kenny Paton 09 412-7373 cell 027 545 7585
Email: kpaton@goodwood.org.nz

Kelston Office  

Robyn Davies (Team Leader – Residential Services)
Ph: 09 813 3742  Mobile: 027 294 3245
Email: rdavies@goodwood.org.nz

The Gated Community

Trish Wolfaardt Ph: 09 412 8719  Mobile: 027 294 3247
Email: twolfaardt@goodwood.org.nz

Goodwood Park Lodge 

Dawn Kerry-Liggett  Ph: 09 412 2707  Mobile: 027 395 6185                                    Email: dkerryliggett@goodwood.org.nz

Whangarei Office Supported Living

 
Ph: 09 430 3525 

Team Leaders – Supported Living Services

Auckland

 

 

Amy Laverock (Acting) Ph: 09 412 7373 ext 226 Mobile: 027 294 3244 Email: alaverock@goodwood.org.nz

Bay of Plenty

Treena Percy  Ph: 07 571 6250  Mobile: 027 395 6181
Email: tpercy@goodwood.org.nz

Te Awamutu Office

Tracey Milward (Team Leader - Out of Gate) Ph: 07 777 8011 
Mobile: 027 527 1044
Email: tmilward@goodwood.org.nz

 

This is a captcha-picture. It is used to prevent mass-access by robots. (see: www.captcha.net)
Help stamp out spam - copy this text into the box.